Mendip Table Skittles - fixtures 2012-13

Click on date to see fixtures and results week by week

Wednesday 5 September
Wednesday 12 September
Wednesday 19 September
Wednesday 26 September

Wednesday 3 October -
LEAGUE CUP FIRST ROUND

Wednesday 10 October

Wednesday 17 October -
DIVISION CUP FIRST ROUND

Wednesday 24 October

Monday 29 October -
INDIVIDUALS CUP
PRELIMINARY ROUND,
if required

Wednesday 31 October

Wednesday 7 November -
INDIVIDUALS CUP FIRST ROUND

Monday 12 November -
PAIRS CUP
PRELIMINARY ROUND,
if required

Wednesday 14 November
Wednesday 21 November

Wednesday 28 November -
PAIRS CUP FIRST ROUND

Monday 3 December -
LADIES CUP FIRST ROUND

Wednesday 5 December
Wednesday 12 December

Wednesday 19 December -
LEAGUE CUP SECOND ROUND

Wednesday 2 January -
DIVISION CUP SECOND ROUND

Monday 7 January -
INDIVIDUALS CUP SECOND ROUND

Wednesday 9 January
Wednesday 16 January

Monday 21 January -
PAIRS CUP SECOND ROUND

Wednesday 23 January -
LEAGUE CUP THIRD ROUND

Wednesday 30 January

Monday 4 February -
LADIES CUP SECOND ROUND

Wednesday 6 February

Wednesday 13 February -
DIVISION CUP SEMI FINALS

Wednesday 20 February

Monday 25 February -
INDIVIDUALS CUP THIRD ROUND

Wednesday 27 February

Wednesday 6 March -
LEAGUE CUP SEMI FINALS

Wednesday 13 March

Monday 18 March -
PAIRS CUP THIRD ROUND

Wednesday 20 March

Monday 25 March -
LADIES CUP THIRD ROUND

Wednesday 27 March -
DIVISION CUP FINALS

Wednesday 3 April

Wednesday 10 April -
LEAGUE CUP FINAL

Wednesday 17 April

Wednesday 24 April -
INDIVIDUALS AND LADIES CUP SEMI FINALS

Wednesday 1 May

Wednesday 8 May -
PAIRS CUP
SEMI FINALS AND FINALS

Wednesday 15 May -
INDIVIDUALS AND LADIES CUP FINALS